close

click image to close
Saturday May 25, 2019
Time: TBA
Trafalmador
Buffalo, NY
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Thursday May 30, 2019 - Sunday June 02, 2019
Time: 8:00 PM
Blue Note
New York, NY
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Tuesday June 18, 2019 - Wednesday June 19, 2019
Time: TBA
Jazz Alley
Seattel, WA
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Friday June 21, 2019
Time: TBA
SF Jazz
Sa Francisco, CA
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Saturday June 22, 2019 - Sunday June 23, 2019
Time: TBA
A Movable Feast
Los Angeles, CA
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Saturday June 22, 2019 - Sunday June 23, 2019
Time: TBA
A Movable Feast
Los Angeles, CA
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Monday July 01, 2019
Time: TBA
JazzFestival
Nova Gorica, Slovenia
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Friday July 05, 2019
Time: TBA
Domaine de Fontblanche
Vitrolles, France
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Saturday July 20, 2019
Time: TBA
Malta Jazz festival
La Vallette, Malta
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Sunday July 21, 2019
Time: TBA
Chapiteau
Barneville Carteret, France
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Monday July 22, 2019
Time: TBA
Cour de l’Hôtel de Ville
Geneva, Switzerland
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Thursday July 25, 2019
Time: TBA
Jazz des 5 Continents, Marseille
Marseille, France
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Monday July 29, 2019 - Tuesday July 09, 2019
Time: TBA
Jazz In Marciac
Marciac, France
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Thursday October 10, 2019 - Sunday October 13, 2019
Time: 08:00 PM
Blue Note
New York, NY
Kenny Garrett Quintet
Thursday May 14, 2020 - Sunday May 17, 2020
Time: 08:00 PM
Blue Note
New York, NY
Kenny Garrett Quintet